Morning Madness – Pancawhatnow?

So the owl said to the kokonut...

Ah, pancakes! Who doesn’t enjoy pancakes?
I was recently asked for the real American recipe from a friend of mine. I eagerly sat down to write it, but then I wondered, how in the world do I make pancakes in the morning?

Truth be told, I have no idea. Really.
And who can blame me? I just woke up and have barely put coffee on, in this zombified state, do you really believe I can make a scale work?

Plus, you have to learn to let go sweetheart. Make the most out of the fact that your Kokonut is still working at half speed, don’t over-think things.
Mixing therapy and breakfast is a win-win situation no matter how you look at it.

Grab yourself a bowl, crack an egg in it and decide how much sugar you’ll need to kick-start your brain.

If you are not a morning eater like…

View original post 310 altre parole

Rispondi

