A week-off from everything

ThenotsoAnonymousLady

Sorry for not writing last Thursday, but really there wasn’t time. Last week I was in Nice (France) with my classmates for a stage. It has been wonderful and for this reason I want to share this experience with you all.

I have to say that I had lots of fun, even if Nice isn’t one of my favourite city in France, its view on the see is truly breath-taking!

This city is really close to Monte Carlo, on the so called “Côte d’azur” and as you may understand it’s called like that for its blue sea. I could see all the landscape thanks to the amazing hill in the old Nice, where the old castle is.

11072995_889551851102740_2018403839_n

The journey began on Monday with the course of French language that I attended everday till Friday. The school was located  in the centre of Nice, and there were my classmates with me…

View original post 316 altre parole

Rispondi

